Your Creative Partner.

What are your biggest problems and challenges? What keeps you awake at night? Two heads are better than one, right?

We will partner to identify and/or create the best solution.


Learning Curve Consultants® Overview

Learning Curve Consultants® was founded in 2012 on the premise that, in order for an organization to be successful, it must have a skilled workforce. It is, therefore, the responsibility of both an employee and their manager to identify developmental needs and opportunities.

That’s where we come in… 

The focus of Learning Curve Consultants® is to partner with organizations to understand business needs and identify ways to make skill set development and improvement a part of their fabric. Learning Curve Consultants® is committed to identifying needs, uncovering gaps and making recommendations, taking appropriate action and assessing an initiative’s impact. Self-improvement is a team effort and a continuous process, not a one-time event. 

To learn more about the company’s capabilities and expertise, take a look at our collateral.

Click to View


R. Wayne Hauenstein
Principal
wayne@lc-consultants.com

Read More

Ian Murray
Brand Manager
ian@lc-consultants.com

Read More

Marywiley Signaigo
Director of Sales
marywiley@lc-consultants.com

Read More

Gordon Mosley
Solution Strategist/Facilitator
gordon@lc-consultants.com

Read More

Heidi Kempcke
Instructional Design and Project Management
heidi@lc-consultants.com

Read More

Todd Thurston
Technology/Video Production
todd@lc-consultants.com

Read More